REVIEW: Influenster Cosmo VoxBox

It’s been a little over a week since I have received my Influenster Cosmo VoxBox. If you are not familiar with this program let me fill you in. Influenster is a FREE program where you take tiny surveys and obtain badges on their website in order to qualify to receive a FREE box (VoxBox) of Products (Full size or Samples) to try out, review on Influenster.com, share with your friends or subscribers and you can also qualify for even more FREEBIES and special deals from the brands that work with Influenster. It is Completely Free! They just want you to review everything! You used to be able to sign up but now it’s invite only. If you want an invite please let me know & I’ll gladly do it. This is my 3rd Influenster VoxBox, I love getting these. I read the email the day when you qualify so I barely made it. The products in this Influenster VoxBox are perfect for any female. My camera has been having trouble with focusing so please excuse that.

CAM00602– First on the list is FriXion pen from Pilot Pen. They go for $4.50 for a 3 pack & $11 for an 8 pack. I normally don’t go with gel pens since they usually always suck. Although, these work swell it writes so smooth & you can erase everything just from the rubber tip. I didn’t believe it until I saw it for myself. So I now carry these with me in my bag

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAM00603

 

– Second is the Forever Red Eau de Parfume which is sold exclusively at Bath & Body Works. $10 for a .25 fl oz & $44.50 for a full size. I absolutely positively love this luxurious perfume! It contains a blend of pomegranate. red osmanthus (not sure what that is), & vanilla rum.  To me it is the perfect scent for the holidays, I can’t describe it but it just is.

 

 

 

 

 

CAM00687

-Third is this chocolate from Ghirardelli Gourmet called Milk Sea Salt Escape which retails for $2.79. I love chocolate every now and then so when I saw this I was excited but frowned a little because I’m not a fan of salt on my candy. I was so wrong about this one the milk chocolate combined with the sea salt and roasted almonds make one fantastic combination. Just thinking about it now make my mouth water.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAM00608-Last but not least is from a 2 in 1 goodie, Gillette Venus Embrace and Venus & Olay Razor refill. You can now mix and match and Venus razor and Venus blade refill which makes me super happy. I love Venus refills but my favorite has to be the Venus & Olay one. It leaves my legs so smooth that whenever I shave I can’t stop touching my legs, yes that smooth.

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you Influenster for sending me yet another VoxBox and I hope this isn’t the last. I hope you all had a great weekend and look forward to having a great week as well. Until next time xoxo – Britzy
DISCLAIMER: I received each product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. This is my own opinion on the products.

 

~ by adlezirb on December 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
