M.I.A

My apologies for being missing in action. Lots of things have been going on – for example my sisters came back from mexico and i’m part guardian. Well actually that’s most of it. I’ve been not home sick but parental sick – i miss my mother terribly. I do have more ideas on writing; when I an idea on a topic I write it down , so I have a few so I can just type away when I have time. Also I got a doggie! It’s a male 8 year old short tailed Pomeranian- who is thee most adorable thing in the world. I’m thinking of getting another dog but a puppy so he or she can grow up with me. Any who I apologies once again for being absent but I’m writing this to let you know I am still on this earth. I also got a brand new camera and was thinking of starting a vlog that would be up every other week or so. Not sure yet but I would like some opinions – I was thinking just filming my day to day life with my girls, friends, bf and his family. Still just a thought . Well I hope everyone is having an amazing week so far. Stay positive and blessed. Be safe! xoxo – britzy 

~ by adlezirb on June 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
