REVIEW: Influenster Love VoxBox


It’s been a week since I’ve received my February Influenster Love VoxBox, so I’ve had time to use the products given to me – forming my own personal opinion on them. If you don’t know what a voxbox is, then let me explain. Basically, I got this entire box of stuff…for free. Influenster.com is a website where people sign up and collect badges in order to earn a voxbox full of free full-sized trial products! Once you receive a voxbox then you give your feedback on the products, giving companies an easy way to test new products. It’s a pretty neat thing because they send you these things for free, you try them out & give YOUR own review on the products. I’m not sure about you but I’m the type of person that when I try something new I always tell my friends about it whether I loved it or hate it.

With that being said the picture you see are the products given to me which are

-Ghiradelli Chocolate: This chocolate taste to amazingly rich and melts in your melt. It’s like heaven, I initially put this in the freezer to save it for one of those days – but I couldn’t help myself lol.

– Gillette Venus & Olay razor: This razor is great, you don’t need soap or shave gel . . . just water. Where the soothing strips usually are they replaced it with Olay soap bars. At first I was saying what makes this so special. Well here’s my opinion in this. 1. It doesn’t feel like a razor 2. Smooth to the touch. 3. I found myself touching my legs more than usual because they left them so soft. I’m most definitely getting more once I go shopping soon.

-Stash Herbal Tea Sampler, comes with 9 flavors & 2 packets of each flavor which are;  Acai Berry, Blueberry Superfruit, Chamomile, Cinnamon Apple Chamomile, Lemon Ginger, Licorice Spice, Mango Passion fruit, Peppermint, and Wild Raspberry Hibiscus. I’ve had it for a week & so far I’ve tried (hot); Wild Raspberry Hibiscus (tasted & smelled yummy, it contains soy), Acai Berry(thought it would taste weird but it’s delish), Chamomile (I drink this 2 hours before bed, it helps me go to sleep more calmly) & the Cinnamon Apple Chamomile (smelled like the apple pies from McDonald’s, so yummy) will definitely buy more, I have a feeling the rest will be amazing as well, I think I’ll save the Mango Passion fruit for a nice summer day.

– Truvia zero-calorie sweetener All natural calorie-free sweetener which I put in my coffee this morning and its amazing.

-Kiss Nail Dress stickers, tried only one pair since my friend took most of the ones that I needed. It’s simple & easy to do. although it’s quick and easy.  Preference wise I would rather do my own nails. I recommend these for people who have no patience for waiting on nails to dry. I will buy more only because it’s an easy pedicure for me lol.

DISCLAIMER: I received these products complimentary through the VoxBox program & these are my OWN personal opinion on these products.

~ by adlezirb on March 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
