Influenster Love VoxBox

GOT MY FIRST VOXBOX TODAY!

If you don’t know what a voxbox is, then let me explain. Basically, I got this entire box of stuff…for free. Influenster.com is a website where people sign up and collect badges in order to earn a voxbox full of free full-sized trial products! Once you receive a voxbox then you give your feedback on the products, giving companies an easy way to test new products.

If you’re not taking advantage of this incredible offer I highly recommend you do so!

The products I received are:

– Gillette Venus & Olay razor
It reminds me of the Venus Proskin but this one has Olay moisturizing bar so I will be buying more
– Stash Herbal Tea Sampler
Flavors includes Acai Berry, Blueberry Superfruit, Chamomile, Cinnamon Apple Chamomile, Lemon Ginger, Licorice Spice, Mango Passionfruit, Peppermint, and Wild Raspberry Hibiscus. I love tea & can’t wait to try these they sound yummy!
– Kiss Nail Dress stickers
I cannot wait to try them I received the leopard print nails – I believe this is not the same company that created the imPRESS press-on manicure. I did my mani yesterday so I will try these later one & review them
– Truvia zero-calorie sweetener All natural calorie-free sweetener which i put in my coffee this morning and its  amazing
– Full-sized Ghirardelli milk chocolate bar Need I say more what female doesn’t love chocolate – I shall be putting this in my freezer & saving it for later yummy.

I want to say a BIG thanks to Influenster for sending me these things I cannot wait for the next one. 🙂

~ by adlezirb on March 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
