Starting It Off . . .

Aloha there,

The name is Brizelda but everyone calls me Britzy for short. I’ve always wanted to start a blog but never had the time or full interest in it. I decided to stick to this one & plan on doing one post per week or so if I’m lucky maybe twice a week. I always have something to say, when people are in trouble I try to help as best I can. I always enjoy having deep conversation mostly on anything. So I decided to ask my friends so they can help me decided on a blog topic theme or so & they came through. This blog will be on life, relationship & behavioral advice to women in my own opinion. There are times when I see or hear of a friend doing something that I don’t agree with; sometimes I just want to sit them down & give them a stern talking to. It could be because I have a big heart or my maternal instincts that always kick in.

There are five main words that describe me best according to friends are –  positive, witty, nurturing, outgoing & indecisive. The way I like to describe myself is kind of an old soul but still has my inner child, I have a big heart but I no longer let people walk over me. I don’t like to see people in pain, I wish I could take away a friends pain but sadly I can’t. I use to party every weekend and drink every chance that was given to me but when a big event occurs in your life you sometimes change or get worse. I’m glad I changed & I thank my dad for all of that & my mother for still the best friend that she is.
Feel free to send me topics & I will write once or twice a week. my main goal is sunday, although I started off a bit late today but better late than never.  I would like to ass before I go if you guys would want me to write more of me let me know. I’m new to this so please be patient with me. Hope you all had a fun-filled weekend, may you guys have a blessed, positive & marvelous week. xoxo- britzy

~ by adlezirb on February 20, 2012.

4 Responses to “Starting It Off . . .”

  1. Hey, I hope you get things going and find it really rewarding. Thanks for the follow.

  2. Welcome to the blogosphere! You responded to one of my posts so I am doing likewise. Write what hits you. It’s all good.

  3. loving it .. I wish you the best in Your BLOG ..

Leave a Reply

 
